Riyadh

Riyadh is known for its beauty and charm. Located in the heart of Saudi Arabia, it is where you will find both the rich history and culture as well as exciting modern life style.  A bustling metropolis, Riyadh is the center of business, shopping, culture and entertainment, with events and festivals taking place throughout the year.
   
If you are on a short vacation or a weekend break, make sure to spend some time discovering the unique beauty of Riyadh. Enjoy the sunsets and the clear moonlit nights; appreciate the diversity of the natural environment, visit the historical and heritage sites, shop in the most luxurious and largest shopping malls and complexes and experience the popular local sports.

Riyadh is the tourism and business destination for a visitor who is seeking Arabian hospitality, excellent tourism services and a superb shopping experience in the most magnificent and modern malls. Visitors can also enjoy delicious and unforgettable meals at the variety of fine restaurants and cafes. In addition, Riyadh features a cluster of natural sites like gardens, parks and wildlife reserves, which provide visitors with fascinating and relaxing places to unwind.

To extend the trip for a few days, you can also discover the diversity of the surrounding areas such as the Eastern Region, Al Ahsa, and Al Qassim.

​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

منطقة الرياض

وفي القلب منها ملتقى الوطن والمركز الإداري لمنطقة الرياض وعاصمة المملكة وقلبها النابض بالحياة، الرياض بجمالها وخيالها ومتعتها ورونقها تزدهر بها المراكز التجارية والمالية المتطورة والطابع التراثي والثقافي والعمراني الذي يهيمن على المكان وتحيطها البيئة الطبيعية التي تأثر الألباب

في إجازة قصيرة أو في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع لا تضيع الفرصة في اكتشاف الرياض وقضاء أجمل الأوقات، ومتابعة غروب الشمس وصفاء القمر وشارك بالنشاطات المتنوعة واستمتع بتنوع البيئة الطبيعية واشبع حواسك بالمواقع التراثية والتاريخية وتسوق في أفخم وأضخم المجمعات التجارية حيث أشهر الماركات العالمية، تعرف الرياضات المشهورة ومارسها.

التنوع بالرياض يجعلها متطورة عصرية متعددة الأطياف ويجبرك على الانتظار أكثر وأكثر لتعرف أكثر، فأبدأ مغامرتك من هنا واشبع ذاكرتك بتاريخ الدرعية عاصمة الدولة السعودية الأولى وشاهد شموخ قلعة المصمك الضخمة وأطلق العنان للاستمتاع بفعاليات مهرجان الجنادرية، وسارع بالتنزه في وادي حنيفة المذهل.

ولتجعل رحلتك أطول وتتمنى زيادة أيام الرحلة، انطلق لتكتشف التنوع في الوجهات السياحية المجاورة للرياض كالمنطقة الشرقية والأحساء والقصيم.

بوابة منطقة الرياض


​​​​​​​​​